Contact Your Councillor​

​​COUNCILLOR INFORMATION (POLOKWANE MUNICIPALITY –REF. NO. LIM 354)

​​​WARD NO​NAME &SURNAME OF COUNCILLOR​POLITICAL PARTY​GENDER​CONTACTS/E-MAIL
​1​MOKONYAMA JULY SELLO​ANC​MALE079 638 9062
Julym@polokwane.gov.za
​2
​MAJA MANKIRITLA JOSEPHINE​ANC​FEMALE082 596 6347
Josephinem@polokwane.gov.za
3​THOBEJANE MAPULA ALINA​ANC​FEMALE073 630 7513
Mapulat@polokwane.gov.za
​4​MOLEPO RASEPUETJA CHARLES​ANC​MALE082 344 4063 
Rasepuetja@polokwane.gov.za
​5​MAAKE MABINA​ANC​MALE073 809 8589
Mabinam@ polokwane.gov.za
​6LEMEKOANEMARIA​ANC​FEMALE072 342 9685
Marial@ polokwane.gov.za
​7​MOTSHEKGA MES​ANC​MALE076 072 0509
Mesm@ polokwane.gov.za
​8MOJAPELO TEBOGO​ANC​FEMALE​072 448 5427
9​​KHALO MALOSE​ANC​MALE072 191 5798
Malosek@ polokwane.gov.za
​10​MANAMELA M.JUDITH​ANC​FEMALE 079 954 8589
Judith@ polokwane.gov.za
​11​MEHLAPE QUEEN​ANC​FEMALE082 328 5435
Queen@ polokwane.gov.za
​12​MODIKOA PHOROANE​ANC​MALE​073 346 8741
​13​MOTSEO SAMUEL​ANC​MALE072 500 0738
Samuelm@ polokwane.gov.za
​14​MASHABELA STEVE​ANC​MALE082 392 6590
Stevemm@ polokwane.gov.za
​15​MORWANA HAMILTON​ANC​MALE072 126 1186
Hamiltonm@ polokwane.gov.za
​16​MOAKAMEDI ALFRED​ANC​MALE082 717 3021
Motlogeleng@ polokwane.gov.za
​17​MABITSELA MELICA​ANC​FEMALE072 526 4316
Melicam@ polokwane.gov.za
​18​MAKGOBA KGABO PRISCILLA​ANC​FEMALE​074 814 5159
​19​MADIKOTO MOKANNA DORCUS​ANC​FEMALE082 561 6519
Mokanna@polokwane.gov.za
​20​Wilson L.​RESIGNED​Vacancy until by-elections in August 2014
​21​Haas F.A.​083 626 0298
​22​Botha A.H.​082 602 4536
​23​Kirkpatrick A. ​RESIGNED​Vacancy until by-elections in August 2014
​24​RALEFATANE MARIRI JOHANNES​ANC​MALE082 368 4248
Maririr@polokwane.gov.za
​25​MOKGOKONG JAN​ANC​MALE073 031 5967
Jannm@polokwane.gov.za
​26​LEKOTA MAKOBANE JONAS​ANC​MALE078 842 4958
Jonasl@polokwane.gov.za
​27​MOGALE JUSTICE​ANC​MALE072 517 7483
Justicemm@polokwane.gov.za
​28​​LETSOALO WILLIAM​ANC​MALE076 590 9262
Williaml@polokwane.gov.za
​29​MALOPE JENIFFER​ANC​FEMALE076 664 2485
Jenifferm@polokwane.gov.za
​30​MEHLAPE THOMAS​ANC​MALE076 631 6632
Thomasmm@polokwane.gov.za
​31​MAGORO TEBELE JOEL​ANC​MALE072 714 1136
Tebelem@polokwane.gov.za
​32​LEGODI LESETJA MURRY​ANC​MALE082 973 0209
Lesetjal@polokwane.gov.za
​33​MAILULA MOORA MELINDA​ANC​FEMALE072 411 7106
Melindam@polokwane.gov.za
​34​MAMABOLO LOUIS​ANC​MALE082 409 0908
Louism@polokwane.gov.za
​35​TSHEOLA KGADI GLORIA​ANC ​FEMALE072 046 8405
Kgadit@polokwane.gov.za
​36​MABUTLA TLOU MARTHA​ANC​FEMALE072 991 2401
Marthamm@ polokwane.gov.za
​37​MABELEBELE MOLEBOGENG GEDRUDE​ANC​FEMALE079 677 5827
Molebogeng@polokwane.gov.za
​38​MASHITISHO MOKGADI​ANC​FEMALE076 333 9690
Mokgadimm@polokwanek.gov.za

PROPORTIONAL COUNCILLORS
​NAME & SURNA​​ME​POLITICAL PARTY​GENDERCONTACTS/E-MAIL ADDRESS​
​NKADIMENG THEMBI​ANC​FEMALE082 553 6680
Thembisilen@polokwane.gov.za
MASHIANE CATHRINE​ANC ​FEMALE076 494 9801
Ouma@polokwane.gov.za
​MATHIBA CAIPHUS​ANC​MALE079 950 7478
CaiphusM1@polokwane.gov.za
​KAKA JOHANNA​ANC​FEMALE072 273 1982
Makgabok@polokwane.gov.za
​MAMABOLO SOPHONIA​ANC​MALE076 222 5716
Sophoniam@polokwane.gov.za
​TEFFO MAMEDUPI KIRSTY​ANC​FEMALE076 293 9147
Mamedupit@polkwane.gov.za
​MALEKA EDGAR​ANC​MALE072 823 3136
Edgarm@polokwane.gov.za
​MAIFALA PRESLA​ANC​FEMALE079 922 3178
Mkgatom@polokwane.gov.za
​MATLOU JACK​ANC​MALE073 645 5209
Jackmm2polokwane.gov.za
​HARDY LE​ANC​FEMALE083 400 4088
Louish@polokwane.gov.za
​MOABELO JAN ALEX​ANC​MALE073 641 9809
Alexmm@polokwane.gov.za
​PETA MELITA​ANC​FEMALE076 189 1515
Makgodup@polokwane.gov.za
​CHAUKE ERROL​ANC​MALE076 284 7568
Errolc@polokwane.gov.za
​SONO MPHO​ANC​FEMALE072 550 1739
Mphos@polokwane.gov.za
​SELLO JEREMIAH​ANC​MALE076 426 5074
Jeremiahs@polokwane.gov.za
​KUBJANE FRANCINA​ANC​FEMALE073 171 4932
Molatelok@polokwane.gov.za
​MATHABATHA ALFRED​ANC​MALE082 042 0084
Adolfm@polokwane.gov.za
​MAMABOLO CAROLINE​ANC​FEMALE076 105 9742
Carolinemm@polokwane.gov.za
​NKADIMENG EDWARD​ANC​MALE072 456 8506
Edwardn@polokwane.gov.za
​PHOSHOKO HELENA​ANC​FEMALE078 497 9225
Helenap@polokwane.gov.za
​RAMAKGWAKGWA DAVID​ANC​MALE073 198 8366
Mokgwahli2polokwane.gov.za
​SEKGOBELA ROSEMARY​ANC​FEMALE082 055 2247
Rosemarys@polokwane.gov.za
​MOTHIBA MABOTSE​ANC​FEMALE076 884 4137
Mabotsel@polokwane.gov.za 
​TJALE SINA​ANC​FEMALE084 836 4759
Moganelat@polokwane.gov.za
​SHILAJOE CALVIN​ANC​MALE​082 852 1180
​MAHLATJI SOLOMON​ANC​MALE082 065 5021
Solomonm@polokwane.gov.za
​Mogashoa​DA​071 052 3660
​Mashie​DA​072 518 9183
​Ramabu​DA​084 427 0575
​Makgabo​DA​083 574 4826
​Naumann W. ​DA​RESIGNED. THE DA TO FORWARD REPLACEMENT NAME
​Setjie​DA​082 758 3517
​Raletjena​COPE​082 976 9309
​Phadu​COPE​079 327 8344
​Machaba​COPE​072 269 0625
​Willemse​FF​072 197 3134
​Sedibane​ACDP​082 785 0313
​Manong​AZAPO​083 207 3297